Header Image

Our Staff

Rev. Randall L. Robinson, Lead Pastor
randyr@stjames-umc.com

Rev. Justin Snider, Pastor
justins@stjames-umc.com

Jennifer Kunze, Office Administrator
jenniferl@stjames-umc.com

Mark Lindvahl, Music Director
markl@stjames-umc.com

Justin and Carla Little, Youth Directors cjlittle@stjames-umc.com

Marty Lindvahl, Children's Choir Director

Nancy Henderson, Children's Coordinator
nancyh@stjames-umc.com

Marietta Hamilton, Homebound Parish Visitor
mthamilton48@yahoo.com

Charlotte Peverly, Volunteer Parish Nurse
johncharlotte8@cbpnet.net

Mike Thompson, IT Consultant

Karen Grove and Ann Wagle, Organists

Custodians:
Rick Jones                                                                                                                                           Nick Nick Jones