Accept

We use cookies in order to save your preferences so we can provide a feature-rich, personalized website experience. We also use functionality from third-party vendors who may add additional cookies of their own (e.g. Analytics, Maps, Chat, etc). Read more about cookies in our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service. If you do not accept our use of Cookies, please do not use the website.

Header Image

Our Staff

Rev. Randall L. Robinson, Lead Pastor
randyr@stjames-umc.com

Gregory Boylan, Pastor
gregoryb@stjames-umc.com

Jennifer Kunze, Office Administrator
jenniferl@stjames-umc.com

Mark Lindvahl, Music Director
markl@stjames-umc.com

Justin and Carla Little, Youth Directors cjlittle@stjames-umc.com

Marty Lindvahl, Children's Choir Director

Nancy Henderson, Children's Coordinator
nancyh@stjames-umc.com

Marietta Hamilton, Homebound Parish Visitor
mthamilton48@yahoo.com

Karen Grove and Ann Wagle, Organists

Custodians:
Rick Jones                                                                                                                                          Nick Jones